Bullymake Box May 2019 Review

Bullymake Box came through in a big way for our pup this month with their May 2019 subscription box. 

Our delivery included the following power chewer dog products:

  • ‘The Fish’ By Bullymake
  • ‘The Bullfrog’ By Bullymake
  • Chicken Stickens
  • Fresh Raindrops
  • Quackers
bullymake box may 2019 review

Our dog enjoyed all of the products in this box. For the reasonable price of $39.00 a month, they continue to provide him with the toys and treats he needs to get through the month. If you want to check out their other pricing tiers to save more money, you can check out our Bullymake Box Review

Let’s take a look at what's included:

The Fish By Bullymake

bullymake goldfish tough nylon chew

If your dog chews through toys like there’s no tomorrow than this is one of the best toys you could get for them. Ours loved this extremely durable nylon chew. It continues to provide countless hours of fun because it was built to last. 

This toy is made in the USA and encourages positive chewing habits. It controls plaque and tartar buildup that usually occurs if the toys they chew on aren’t of high-quality.

It was refreshing to include a product like this in our Bullymake Box May 2019 review. 

The Bullfrog by Bullymake

the bullfrog by bullymake

If your dog is anything like ours, then they are carrying around something in their mouth all day. The sturdy rubber provides a big spring-like action when your dog bites down to keep them entertained. 

We were able to enjoy activities like fetch because this product was so durable.

Chicken Stickens

bullymake chicken stickens

When people think of this company, they mostly consider the toys sent. What many people don’t know is that Bullymake Box makes their treats for your snack loving puppy. 

Ours loved this product, and we were delighted when we were able to include this in our May 2019 review.

This product contains the following ingredients: 

  • Chicken
  • Potato Flour
  • Vegetable Glycerin
  • Rosemary Extract

They mimic the look of a stick they can find outside but with the quality of the toys included in the subscription box. It’s also a bonus they have the flavor of delicious chicken. The taste kept our pup coming back for more.

Fresh Raindrops

bullymake fresh raindrops

The ‘Fresh Raindrops’ we had the opportunity to include in our Bullymake Box May 2019 review might have been the favorite treat included in this months shipment. 

We liked that these healthy water drop shaped dog treats are the perfect size for our medium sized pooch.

Some of the highlighted healthy ingredients in this product are:

  • Dehydrated Potato
  • Coconut Oil
  • Yogurt
  • Peppermint

The recommended portion for this product is one treat per every 15 pounds per day.

Quackers

bullymake quackers

When we took this product out of its package, we thought they were the cutest things we had ever seen. They are shaped like little ducks! 

Our pooch went through these rather quickly but enjoyed them. These products are also healthy for your dog to munch daily.

They feature the following ingredients:

  • Pea Starch
  • Yellow Pea Powder
  • Honey
  • Canola Oil

The recommended daily portion listed on the package is one treat per 15 pounds per day.

Our Bullymake Box May 2019 Review

the may bullybox

Overall, We loved including all of the products we had delivered this month in our Bullymake Box May 2019 review. Although we wish the treats could have been a little larger because our dog went through them faster than we wanted, we thought it was great that we were able to trust that they were well crafted.

Every product is made in the USA, and all of them are incredibly high-quality.

All of the treats included a guaranteed analysis on the packaging done by Bullymake to include the following percentages in their production:

  • Crude Protein
  • Crude Fat
  • Fiber
  • Moisture

Our dog could not have been happier, and we are looking forward to more monthly deliveries in the future!

Did you receive the same products? Let us know what you think by leaving a comment below!


You May Also Enjoy:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *