Bombfell June 2019 Review

This month we received our Bombfell June 2019 subscription box which included five items. 

The overall selection by the stylist was perfect to create many looks to go out for any occasion. 

The following items included in this month’s subscription box:

  • 7 Diamonds - The Ultimate Contrast Polo
  • Toscano Firenze - Stretch Welt Pocket Short
  • Rising Sun Mfg Co. - Suedeluxe Slim Pant
  • The Normal Brand - Two-Tone Check LS Shirt
  • Threads 4 Thought - Baseline Triblend Henley SS Tee
bombfell june 2019 review

The cost of each Bombfell box is dependent on what items you decide to keep, however, there is always a mandatory $20 stylist fee. 

You can read our Bombfell review if you want to learn more about what you can expect in your monthly deliveries. 

Here is a look at our Bombfell June 2019 review.

7 Diamonds - The Ultimate Contrast Polo

7 Diamonds - The Ultimate Contrast Polo

This shirt by 7 Diamonds is made with very high quality and has a true to size fit. The material of the shirt is soft, which makes it very comfortable to wear and has a more updated look from the classic polo. 

If you’re looking to keep the shirt from shrinking, be sure to tumble dry it on low to prevent a sizing change.

Toscano Firenze - Stretch Welt Pocket Short

Toscano Firenze - Stretch Welt Pocket Short

When you put these shorts on, you can expect a slim fit while giving you the room you need for comfort because of the stretch they provide. They have two slanted pockets in the front and two built-in squared pockets in the back with buttons for extra security. 

When put in a dryer, the shorts tend to wrinkle so you might need to iron them out before wearing them.

Rising Sun Mfg Co. - Suedeluxe Slim Pant

Rising Sun Mfg Co. - Suedeluxe Slim Pant

The Pants from Rising Sun are crafted from microsuede and have a more luxurious look and feel than your standard pair of jeans.  

These are very versatile pants and can be dressed up or down depending on the look you’re going for. We like that there is also a little bit of stretch on the waistband.

These pants were probably our favorite addition curated by the stylist, and we were happy to include them in our Bombfell June 2019 review.

Insert Image

The Normal Brand - Two-Tone Check LS Shirt

The Normal Brand - Two Tone Check LS Shirt

The two-tone check LS shirt from Normal Brand makes for an excellent spring or summer shirt that can be worn with or without an undershirt. It is high quality and fits true to size. You can wear this shirt as dress-casual because the buttons go high enough to cover most of your neckline.

Threads 4 Thought - Baseline Triblend Henley SS Tee

Threads 4 Thought - Baseline Triblend Henley SS Tee

This exceptionally well-made henley t-shirt is very lightweight, and the tri-blend material provides you with a soft and comfortable feel. This shirt allows you to pair it with either the shorts or pants in this months Bombfell June 2019 review.

The sizing on this shirt runs small, so make sure to order a size up if you are looking for the right fit.

Our Bombfell June 2019 Review

Overall, we were delighted with the selection curated in this month’s Bombfell June 2019 subscription box. 

All of the items included were of high quality and were able to be paired with each other seamlessly. 

What items were included for you this month? Leave a comment below and let us know your thoughts!


You May Also Enjoy:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *